The group developing mileage

2015
Tien Yun marketing, Tien Yun Tech Co. was founded.

Focus on managing e-travel commerce platform system planning, provides 24hrs booking online, schedule management and planning. Through an internet cloud platform system, accelerates the interaction and relationship between every travel cooperation and customers, beginning the new era of online travel. Park International Travel Agency Kaohsiung headquarters added East Asia Group Department. Focus on East South Asia tourists of tourism travel, business trip and so on.

2014
Gallop business bus transportation co. was founded

Purchase every kind of business cars, total 70 cars. Covering enterprise long-term rental, short-term business meetings, chartered bus travel, airport, train station, professional pick-up service, meanwhile overseas Investment planning department was founded. Besides travel work, we explore markets to Japan, America, Canada, and Europe for real estate investment. Tien Chi Transportation Co. added buying 10 buses (total 80 buses)

2013
Yang Sheng Travel Agency was founded

Help to arrange visas of nations in the world, air tickets booking, exit group tourism trip and domestic travel. Receive Japan, Korea, Indonesia, Thailand tourists for traveling, business trips, aesthetic medicine, liberal trip, and conferences, etc. Tien Chi Transportation Co. extra purchase 10 buses (total 70 buses.)

2012
Park International Travel Agency Taichung Branch was founded ( Sunny Hoilday )

Park International Travel Agency Taichung Branch was founded (Sunny Holiday) Receive Chinese, Europeans and Americans, Singapore and Malaysia tourists for traveling, business trips, aesthetic medicine, individual trip, and conferences, etc. Tien Chi Transportation Co. extra purchase 10 buses (total 60 buses)

2011
Tien Yun Marketing Tien Yun room booking center

Providing more than 6000 hotels booking service in whole Taiwan, includes hotels, B&B, recreational farms, resorts, and motels. Tien Chi Transportation Co. extra purchase 10 buses (total 50 buses)

2010
Park International Group was founded and emerged into Park Int’l Travel Agency

Park International Travel Agency transformed to manage Chinese traveling, business trips and conferences and so on. The reception amount of foreign tourist, ranked top three in Taiwan Tourism Bureau for three continuous years. Park Int’l Travel Agency help to arrange visas of nations in the world, air tickets booking, mini tour(departure within minimum two people), individual travel, group tourism travel, departure and other services for customers. Tien Chi Transportation Co. extra purchases 10 buses (total 40 buses.)

2009
Tien Chi Transportation Co. was founded.

Purchases 30 large tour buses, focus on managing travel bus rental, includes shuttle service, around-island travel, airport pick-up and drop-off, student group travel, incentive travel, graduation travel, camp travel, travel plan making, meal and accommodation arrange.

2000-2008
The Chinese tour department was found

Via three places of two sides, arrange Chinese to Taiwan for travel, business visit and conference.

1999
The Park International Travel Agency established

Assist to arrange visas of nations in the world, air tickets booking, mini tour (departure within minimum two people), individual travel, group tourism travel, departure and other services for customers.

百樂國際大事記

2015
成立天運行銷天運科技公司

專營電子旅遊商務平台系統規劃,提供24小時線上訂房,線上行程安排旅遊開發行銷,開啟雲端線上旅遊新紀元 百樂國際旅行社高雄總公司增設東亞團體部 專營東南亞各國旅客來台觀光旅遊、商務洽公…等業務。

2014
成立駕利普通運公司

採購各式商務車共70輛服務項目涵蓋企業長期租車、短期商務會議、包車旅遊、機場、車站、專業接送服務 成立海外投資企劃部門、除旅遊行業外拓展市場到日本、美加、歐洲各地區做業外房產投資 天馳通運公司增購10部遊覽車(共80部)

2013
成立揚昇旅行社

代辦世界各國簽證、各大航空公司機票、出境團體觀光旅遊、國民島內旅遊。 並接待日本、韓國、印尼、泰國旅客來台旅遊觀光、商務拜訪、醫療美容、自由行、會展...等 天馳通運公司增購10部遊覽車(共70部)

2012
成立台中分公司(天晴假期)

接待中國大陸人士、歐美人士、星馬旅客等來台旅遊觀光、商務拜訪、醫療美容、自由行、會展...等 天馳通運公司增購10部遊覽車(共60部)

2011
成立天運行銷天運訂房中心

提供全台6000多家飯店、民宿、休閒農場、渡假村、旅館等訂房服務。 天馳通運公司增購10部遊覽車(共50部)

2010
成立百樂國際集團並併入百樂國際旅行社

百樂國際旅行社轉型專營大陸人士來台旅遊觀光、商務拜訪、會展...等,外籍旅客接待量連續三年在台灣觀光局排名全台前三大。 百樂國際旅行社代辦世界各國簽證、各大航空公司機票、專辦兩人成行、自助旅遊、團體觀光旅遊、出境以及其他業務。 天馳通運公司增購10部遊覽車(共40部)

2009
成立天馳通運公司

採購大型遊覽車30部、專營遊覽車出租業務,包含交通車接送、環島旅行、接送機、學生團體旅遊、員工旅遊、畢業旅行、迎新宿營及旅遊規劃、膳宿代訂等服務

2000-2008
成立中國大陸團體部

兼營大陸人士經第三地來台旅遊觀光、商務拜訪、會展

1999
成立百樂國際旅行社

代辦世界各國簽證、各大航空公司機票、專辦兩人成行、自助旅遊、團體觀光旅遊、出境以及其他業務。